COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 238 of 2015 in DFR No.1085 of 2015

Dated: 13th January, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Vedanta Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Odhisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Rutwik Panda

Mrs. Anshu Malik

Mr. G. Umapathy for R.1

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Ms. Malaika Prasad for R.2

Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms. Himanshi Andley for R.3

<u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 238 of 2015
(Appl. for condonation of delay)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/mk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson